Upcoming Events

 

 

Register Now


 


 


Jul
21
Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Cathedral of Worship
Quincy, IL
Dr. E. L. Warren
Jul
24
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 6:45 PM
Cathedral of Worship
Quincy, IL
Dr. E.L. Warren
Jul
28
Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Cathedral of Worship
Quincy, IL
Dr. E. L. Warren
Jul
31
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 6:45 PM
Cathedral of Worship
Quincy, IL
Dr. E.L. Warren
Aug
04
Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Cathedral of Worship
Quincy, IL
Dr. E. L. Warren
Aug
07
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 at 6:45 PM
Cathedral of Worship
Quincy, IL
Dr. E.L. Warren
Aug
11
Sunday, August 11, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Cathedral of Worship
Quincy, IL
Dr. E. L. Warren
Aug
14
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 at 6:45 PM
Cathedral of Worship
Quincy, IL
Dr. E.L. Warren
Aug
18
Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Cathedral of Worship
Quincy, IL
Dr. E. L. Warren
Aug
21
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 at 6:45 PM
Cathedral of Worship
Quincy, IL
Dr. E.L. Warren

 

 

Get Connected

Church Address
215 North 25th Street
P.O. Box 831
Quincy, IL 62301

Phone: (217) 223-3344
FAX: (217) 223-7821
e-mail: bishopelw@yahoo.com
LinkedIn Facebook Twitter YouTube

Facebook Feed

Email Sign Up

Be the first to know about news, promos, sales & more
© 2003 - 2024 Cathedral of Worship / E.L. Warren Ministries - All Rights Reserved.